Loved and Lost

HiiiiiiiiiiHa!

Wouhou aujourd’hui je m’enflamme, je me vois avec un chapeau de cowboy, mon lasso, enfourché mon canasson pour partir à la conquête du Far West. Je vois des cactus, des déserts et des troupeaux de tous les côtés !

Je m’emballe ? Un peu.

Là je suis juste sous la pluie, en pleine ville. Devant mon ordi. Comment tuer le mythe en 2 secs !! Bon bref, pourquoi je me retrouve dans de tels états euphoriques à seulement 8h du mat’ me direz vous ?

Mais tout simplement grâce à Monsieur Topshop, qui nous transporte avec sa collection A Road to Coachella, mettant en scène la sublime Kate Bosworth dans des décors de rêve. Plutôt censer représenter une collection « Festival », peu importe moi je me suis plutôt sentie au FarWest, mais bon…

Allez on abandonne tout et on se fait un trip en Harley Davidson ?

Wouhouuuuuu today I’m being crazy and mostly impassioned : I can see myself wearing a cowboy hat, a lasso, jumping over my horse to ride in the Far West. I can see cactus and desert alllll around me with herds of cows everywhere !

I’m out of control ? Yes just a little.

Here I am, under the rain, in the middle of thousands of buildings, in front of my computer. How to kill the myth in 2 secs !! Well

anyway the most important thing is to believe, isn’t it ? So why am I getting all excited about at 8am in the morning  ?

Simply because of Mister Topshop. He’s making us travel very very far in the middle of nowhere with his collection A Road to Coachella starring the beautiful Kate Bosworth in a dreaming scenery. It was supposed to make ma feel in a Festival Spirit, but personnally I felt more in a « Cowboy spirit », I guess this is all a matter of point of view.

Let’s get out of here now and get wild on a Harley Davidson !

Fashion Inspiration

HP-festival-lookbook-FR

FESTIVAL-CAMPAIGN-STILL10

4 Commentaires

Un mot doux ?

